Democrats that filed in Williamson County

Posted in 2010 Primary, Good Stuff, HD-52, Precinct 2, Precinct 4, SD 5, Williamson County at 9:41 pm by wcnews

Via WilcoDemocrats.org:

TX-Sen, SD 05:
Steve Wyman, Georgetown

TX-House, HD 52:
Diana Maldonado, Round Rock (I)

County Commission, Precinct 2:
Jim Stauber, Liberty Hill

County Commission, Precinct 4:
Jeff Maurice, Hutto

County Court At Law #1:
Teresa Duffin, Round Rock

County Court At Law #3:
Allyson Rowe, Round Rock

Chair, Williamson County Democratic Party:
Paul Stempko, Round Rock
Greg Windham, Georgetown

1 Comment »

  1. Filing deadline overview, Harris County – Off the Kuff said,

    January 5, 2010 at 6:55 am

    […] Trib. The Walker Report has a lot of photos of San Antonio Democratic candidates. PDiddie on HD134. EoW has the Williamson County Democratic lineup. Mary Benton on Sheila Jackson Lee and her primary […]

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.